NAP Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, which meets five times each biennium, is largely responsible for NAP’s strategy, operations, and growth. Officers and committees develop products and services, manage certification, organize regional and national events, and oversee headquarters operations.

NAP Officers

NAP President

Mary Randolph
Mary4NAP@gmail.com

NAP Vice-President

James Jones
meetingpros@gmail.com

NAP Secretary

Teresa Stone
teresastonern@frontier.com

NAP Treasurer

Wanda Sims
wmsims1@verizon.net

Directors-at-Large

Darlene T Allen
allendarlenet@msn.com


Ann Rempel
AnnRempel@sbcglobal.net


Alison Wallis
alisonwallis@mac.com

District Director Representatives

Kevin Connelly
tdk91692@gmail.com


Joyce Brown-Watkins
Watkins.j261@gmail.com

Advisory Members

Parliamentarian

Roger Hanshaw
rhanshaw@bowlesrice.com

Executive Director
20150219CLaunchbaugh
Cyndy Launchbaugh
executive.director@nap2.org

NAP Staff

 

Executive Director
Cyndy Launchbaugh
executive.director@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 210

Membership Marketing & Communications
Courtney Emery
courtney@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 205

Administrative Coordinator**
Stefanie Luttrell
stefanie@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 200

**Product Sales/Ordering, Professional Referral Service, Certifications

National Association of Parliamentarians Headquarters

213 South Main Street
Independence, MO 64050-3808
(816) 833-3892
(888) NAP-2929 [(888) 627-2929]
Fax (816) 833-3893
Email: hq@nap2.org