2017 NAP Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, which meets five times each biennium, is largely responsible for NAP’s strategy, operations, and growth. Officers and committees develop products and services, manage certification, organize regional and national events, and oversee headquarters operations.

NAP Officers

NAP President

James Jones
president@nap2.org

NAP Vice-President

Darlene T Allen
vicepresident@nap2.org

NAP Secretary

Kevin Connelly
secretary@nap2.org

NAP Treasurer

Wanda Sims
treasurer@nap2.org

NAP Directors

Directors-at-Large

Ann Rempel
ann.rempel@nap2.org



Alison Wallis
alison.wallis@nap2.org



Joyce Brown-Watkins
joyce.watkins@nap2.org

District Director Representatives

Roger Hanshaw
roger.hanshaw@nap2.org


Larry D Martin
larry.martin@nap2.org

Advisory Members

Parliamentarian

James Stewart
jim.stewart@nap2.org

Executive Director

Cyndy Launchbaugh
executive.director@nap2.org

NAP Staff

Executive Director
Cyndy Launchbaugh
executive.director@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 210

Membership Marketing & Communications
Courtney Emery
courtney@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 205

Administrative Coordinator**
Stefanie Luttrell
stefanie@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 200

**Product Sales/Ordering, Professional Referral Service, Certifications

National Association of Parliamentarians Headquarters

213 South Main Street
Independence, MO 64050-3808
(816) 833-3892
(888) NAP-2929 [(888) 627-2929]
Fax (816) 833-3893
Email: hq@nap2.org