2017 NAP Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, which meets five times each biennium, is largely responsible for NAP’s strategy, operations, and growth. Officers and committees develop products and services, manage certification, organize regional and national events, and oversee headquarters operations.

NAP Officers

NAP President

James Jones
president@nap2.org

NAP Vice-President

Darlene T Allen
allendarlenet@msn.com

NAP Secretary

Kevin Connelly
tdk91692@gmail.com

NAP Treasurer

Wanda Sims
wmsims1@verizon.net

NAP Directors

Directors-at-Large

Ann Rempel
AnnRempel@sbcglobal.net


Alison Wallis
alisonwallis@mac.com


Joyce Brown-Watkins
Watkins.j261@gmail.com

District Director Representatives


Roger Hanshaw
rhanshaw@bowlesrice.com

Larry D Martin
lddsmartin@att.net

 

Advisory Members

Parliamentarian

Roger Hanshaw
rhanshaw@bowlesrice.com

Executive Director

20150219CLaunchbaugh
Cyndy Launchbaugh
executive.director@nap2.org

NAP Staff

 

Executive Director
Cyndy Launchbaugh
executive.director@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 210

Membership Marketing & Communications
Courtney Emery
courtney@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 205

Administrative Coordinator**
Stefanie Luttrell
stefanie@nap2.org
888-627-2929, Ext. 200

**Product Sales/Ordering, Professional Referral Service, Certifications

National Association of Parliamentarians Headquarters

213 South Main Street
Independence, MO 64050-3808
(816) 833-3892
(888) NAP-2929 [(888) 627-2929]
Fax (816) 833-3893
Email: hq@nap2.org